Athletic Department Men's Soccer Men's Cross Country Athletic Department Women's Soccer Women's Cross Country Instagram Facebook Rogue Connect Mobile App Twitter Search

Contact Us

Rogue Community College
3345 Redwood Hwy, Grants Pass, OR 97527
Phone 541-245-7770
E-mail Ospreys@roguecc.edu

Athletic Director
Kori Ebenhack-Bieber
541-956-7196
800-411-6508
Fax: 541-471-3585
kbieber@roguecc.edu

Assistant
Jessica Shriver
541-956-7094
jshriver@roguecc.edu

Sports Information Director
Chelsea Fine
cfine@roguecc.edu

Cross Country/Track
Cole Watson, Head Coach
541-245-7771
800-411-6508
Fax: 541-471-3585
CWatson@roguecc.edu

Men’s Soccer
Greg Millick, Head Coach
541-245-7776
800-411-6508
Fax: 541-471-3585
GMillick@roguecc.edu

Women’s Soccer
Rusty Veth, Head Coach
541-245-7772
800-411-6508
Fax: 541-471-3585
rveth@roguecc.edu

 

NWAC
baden ball
RCC Athletic Disclaimer | Contact Us

© 2016 Rogue Community College

Rogue Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, religion, national origin, age, disability status, gender identity,
or protected veterans in employment, education, or activities as set forth in compliance with federal and state statutes and regulations.