Women's Soccer | Rogue Community College Athletics: Home of the Ospreys

home of the ospreys rcc athletics soccer and volleyball

YouTube Athletic Department Men's Soccer Women's Volleyball Athletic Department Women's Soccer Schedule Instagram Facebook Rogue Connect Mobile App Twitter Search

Women's Soccer

Rogue Community College Ospreys Womens Soccer Team
 

Lisa ElledgeWomen's Soccer Head Coach: Lisa Elledge

Lisa Elledge is the second head coach for the Rogue Community College Ospreys Women’s Soccer program. She has spent the past 3 years as the assistant coach for Women’s Soccer at Southern Oregon University in Ashland, OR.

Elledge arrived at Southern Oregon University in 2013 via Bella Vista High in Fair Oaks, California as a student-athlete. A standout midfielder, she was a three-year starter tallying seven goals and seven assists in her career. As a senior on SOU's first-ever Cascade Conference title team, she received All-CCC honorable mention. She was also a three-year member of the Academic All-CCC team.  Read more about Coach Elledge


OSPREYS WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE 2020
Home games are in BOLD

Date Opposing Team Place Time Results
Wed 8/26/20 Centralia Seattle, WA. 12:00pm  
Thur 8/27/20 Everett Seattle, WA. 12:00pm  
Fri 9/4/20 Walla Walla Medford, OR. TBA  
Wed 9/9/20 Southwestern Coos Bay, OR. 1:30pm  
Sat 9/12/20 Lane Medford, OR. 12:00pm  
Wed 9/16/20 Chemeketa Salem, OR. 1:30pm  
Sat 9/19/20 Portland Medford, OR. 12:00pm  
Sat 9/26/20 Clark Vancouver, WA. 12:00pm  
Wed 9/30/20 Clackamas Medford, OR. 1:30pm  
Sat 10/3/20 Southwestern Medford, OR. 12:00pm
Soccer Expo
 
Sat 10/10/20 Lane Eugene, OR. 12:00pm  
Wed 10/14/20 Chemeketa Medford, OR. 1:30pm  
Sat 10/17/20 Portland Portland, OR. 12:00pm  
Sat 10/24/20 Clark Medford, OR. 12:00pm
Sophomore Game
 
Wed 10/28/20 Clackamas Oregon City, OR. 1:30pm  

 

 

us cellular park city of medford sports park logo
JCPT logo
courthouse family fitness logo
rcc logo

 

NWAC
baden ball
RCC Athletic Disclaimer | Contact Us

© 2020 Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College does not discriminate in any programs, activities, or employment practices on the basis of race, color, religion, ethnicity, use of native language, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, veteran status, disability, age, pregnancy, or any other status protected under applicable federal, state, or local laws. For further policy information and for a full list of regulatory specific contact persons visit the following webpage: www.roguecc.edu/nondiscrimination.